banner

Register for our upcoming webinar: Target Safety Assessment (TSA) in Drug Repurposing

2nd December 2021 @3pm (GMT) / 10am (EST) / 7am (PST)

In this webinar you will learn about:

  • Drug repurposing – What is new about old drugs?
  • Advantages of using full-TSA in drug repurposing
  • Overview of a full-TSA report

Learn about the liabilities that are potentially associated with your target to help accelerate your decision-making processes.

2/12/20213:00pm GMT1 hour